Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Hospital

Today I was back at work after almost 3 weeks and it was straight back to it. All good.

I had to call at the local private hospital (the NHS refers patients there) on the way home to have my abdomen scanned for gall stones.....it is almost a relief to know that I definitely do have them and that everything else is fine. The next stage is probably to have my gall bladder whipped out but I'll see what the doctor suggests next week.

Then I picked up the boys from Grandma's before calling in at the garage as they'd forgotten to put my car's engine cover back on when they MOT'd it last week....not the bonnet but an internal plastic cover thing.

Then my brother and his girlfriend called around with my birthday present for tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.