annis

By anni

Because you let me wish, I wish.

Woke up to a warm and sunny morning.

I've seen this kayaker so frequently now she must be doing it basically every morning, always the same route, always the same timing after seven as far as I've noticed. I'm envious, I like the idea of morning kayaking in the sun so much that had thought of blipping her just because of that.

The bigger girls are off to a camp till Friday, hubby gone biking. It really makes the house feel quiet. Need to help the small ones with the supper. They quickly are up to something they are not allowed to do in the kitchen if they know I'm too attached to the computer :)

Cheers!

PS I just realized kayaking has always been one of my "one day when I have more time I will start..." - things.

PPS I had a small walk to the museum island (Seurasaari) this morning and realized I had never ever before been there without company, I mean friends or family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.