Just the Withers......

By JaneW

There have been complaints.....

Complaints that Eve was blipped yesterday and that Lucifer Lucy was also 'cutely holding a guniea pig...' long silence... I was being stared down....
Well,I say 'you can hold Pepe' ..... ohhh I may as well of said ' I am about to hack your limbs off'...
So I creep about and take a blip...this does not count as she has no animal,she is only holiding nail transfers that she has STOLEN from my nail varnish and nail doodahhh baggie in my boudoir....
Sooo anyway,had a good day today,met my lovely little friend Teeny Weeny and we had coffee and a light snack together then a mooch around the shops,we got a few bits for ourselves... I got some little cropped cardies with short sleeves to go over some of my sleeveless garments as I HATE the tops of my arms....
I am feeling a little pale and wan..I have not had my evening meal yet as I am waiting for Mr W and to be honest by the time he gets in I shall be skelatal ....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.