12views

By 12views

Birthday Honours....

"It takes a long time to grow young." - Pablo Picasso

As the Queen gives honours on her Birthday, I thought I should get to give some of my own on my mine (27 today)! So I bestow the honour of MBE (Maker of Blip Excellence) to...

What Katie Did for bring my favourite blip journal
JumpingBean for being my favourite 'blipmummy' Blipper
bcaway for creating amazing landscapes photos that make my jaw drop everytime
Hello Jas for her simple, honest and raw statement photos
In the Life of for being my favourite nature blipper
Narabug for the laughs and the plastic ducks!

Obviously there are so many more fabulous blips out there, but these ones I felt deserve a shout out on this birthday (and yes that is a giant french fancy cake weighing over a kilo in todays picture, and yes it was very yummy!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.