Down Dog

Pup has been behaving very oddly today; he was sick and has been behaving very crazy intermittently, being very placid inbetween.
Got a couple more inches chopped off my hair today than I would have dared in the last decade, but I felt it was time for a change! That said, it is still pretty long! Then Dad and I went car browsing for a new family/something my sister and I can actually learn to drive in car. I started learning 2 years ago now, but I really need the extra practise inbetween lessons because I just haven't been improving.
Day out with TSP tomorrow - So excited!
Also got the guts to check my exam results and was pleasantly surprised. In fact, I was extatic about my Review Essay grade, which made up for a recent really rubbish-despite-all-the-effort-don't-know-what-went-wrong grade. Woop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.