Enigma

By Jennifercw

Friends?

Friendship is a funny thing. Some people are frends through circumstance, common interest, family friends, work, social circles..But not all of these people are truely friends.

I think we use the word friend much to quickly nowadays. Many people I call friends are really well know acquaintances that I call friends because it would seem socially rude not to.

A friend is someone who will selflessly put their own wants after yours to make you happy. They will put up with all your rubbish because they know one day you'll return the favour. Friends can still in silence with you comfortably. Friends; lasting friends are hard to find.

I've just left school so I guess now is the time I will see who truely is my friend;I've got a pretty good idea. Infact I will be visiting such a friend tonight :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.