NK's Journal

By nishantkaradia

First Bird

Today is the last day of trip.

Went to Manu temple again.

Weather was amazing and got to see the beauty of Himachal from that height.

On the way, visited the local village. It was really soothing to see the beauty of local village of Himachal. People here are very very honest.

While we were having tea and enjoying weather on roof of local restaurant, this bird came and sat on an old iron kind of structure. I had to lie down on the floor to get the frame and angle.
Abdul after seeing this told me that if you have so much interest in photography, go ahead and do some course. I smiled and thought in my mind. What's better than self learning.

Above Blip is the first bird I have clicked - Certainly not from my camera but definitely from my developed skills :-)


***Today also some crazy things happened which could have spoiled the planning of entire trip. I was not at all surprised by them as things do take a different turn and mysteries do happen when I am always traveling with my friends.


***Overall a very good, adventurous, full of uncertainties and refreshing trip.


***Do watch for the links of detailed version in next few days on one of my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.