RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Lavender bud 4

I have returned to the Lavender today as the light was pretty good and there was some progress to be seen. Its quite subtle but the top petals are a little more full on, still soft and fluffy but there are also purple bits sticking out the sides now and the whole bud has taken on a much deeper colour. No processing on this, only a slight crop.

Hark at me..lol. It does look very good in large, if you like lots of detail.

Anyway, I have a task for tonight and I best get on with it smartish. I am doing one of these 'Photobooks' as a gift for one of the old people in the family and I have a deadline for submission by the end of the week. I currently have no idea how the software works, or what I have to do, but I am a quick learner and there is nothing like a deadline to focus the mind.

Will catch up with comments soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.