Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Miserable...

What a rubbish day today!!

Went in to visit my friend Louise in the Party Shop today as she asked me to cover the shop while she had a few things to do. When I got home for dinner my mum asked me if I would go to the High School with her for some sort of induction thing as my little not so little sister Michelle will be going to her P7 induction days tomorrow and Friday. Was rather long and boring...

Got home and realised that I had not yet taken a photo for today.....was not going outside yet again as it is far too wet and cold out there! So thought I would just take a picture from the window as that is what I will be looking at for the rest of the night while I hunt for a flat in Edinburgh for Kris and I to stay in....proving much more difficult than I first thought :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.