As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Alyssa Takes A Tumble

What a great day.

More free food today because of the spring scholar-athlete breakfast. Aside from being kicked from my table by some rude softball girls, it was successful. Then in orchestra I got to read a lot more of The Giver. I'm not sure why I waited this long to read it, but I guess that I'm glad because if I read it a while ago I wouldn't have appreciated it as much. I;m really getting fed up with global. Good thing there's only four days left!

This afternoon was the badminton tournament. Dan and Danny were jerks and requested to play me and Kenny in the first round. They beat us, but we put up a good fight and only lost 12-15. This is nice collage I made of Alyssa diving for the birdie. I'm proud of it.

Word of the Day: Cater-cousin - an intimate friend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.