Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

WOW

I have amazed myself. I have posted 100 blips. It has taken my over a 100 days to get here, but I got here in the end! I was so tempted to skip todays blip and do a cake with 100 candles on it tomorrow, for the Friday Challenge - Food. Thats not the spirit of blip though is it!

I really enjoy the Blip community. I have blip friends that I visit every day and people that I just stumble across. I can spend hours just looking a everyones blip. When I first joined I used my iphone more to take and upload the photos. I now try not to use my phone and only use my camera. I have bought myself a macro lens, after consulting the forums first. I have been given fantastic advise by other blippers, and I always read the comments left for me.

Thanks for looking and heres to the next 100!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.