Doi to the World

By saypurple1108

Complete

Finished all classes of the week today
I talked with my friends a lot so I'm sleeeeeepy ........like this bear leaning against my favorite bag.

I got an interesting question from an international student studying at my university.
He thinks Japanese people accept the new culture from other countries very easily. He wonders why it is easy to accept.
However unusual the culture is, we Japanese people can accept it and try to make it usual and common. That's why we have a right to choose our lifestyle. Also we get accustomed to changing it:) That was the most difficult question I've ever had because I've never thought about such a thing seriously.

Anyway this is my opinion and I would like to ask the question to other people;) It's so interesting:D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.