Appreciation

By Appreciation

Tassles

After yesterday's Knockers I though you were ready to see my Tassles. When not in use I like to display them in an artistic fashion for the passing public to enjoy. I think this time they have been arranged in a Maypole like tangly tassle mess, but they do look vibrant. I have it on good authority that those well practiced in the art of tassle shaking can often make them go in different directions at the same time. I am nowhere near that level but practice makes perfect.

There were requests for Bottoms or Knickers, but frankly, I don't think you can Handle this.

In other news, a challenge has been set by Will It Go Round to make a classy looking plate of Stovies. I will be trying my best after a fair bit of planning over the next few days. Check his out - here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.