Odd offerings out & about

By roymci

Perth

Off up to visit Perth College with Nathan today for a 9am start and the attendant group didn't include any parents so I was shuffled out of the door and left with time on my hands.

I drove in to town to try to find parking for £1 since that was all of the coins I had in my pocket so ended up fairly far out of the centre. I walked up the side of the Tay and the light and colours were spectacular as were the woodland flora, the many walkways and the clear river. The place was surprisingly deserted given how idyllic it seemed.

Found a great coffee bean shop (that wasn't Starbucks), sampled some Mexican then bought the rainforest alliance el salvador & morning blend. Off to grind up some beans to make some more but I fear I'm probably already at my caffeine saturation point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.