RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Best Friends.

Can I introduce you all to my Daughters best friend. They have been bezzy mates, since as far back as either of them can remember and they always will be. As youngsters they were often taken for sisters but the fact that they also have the same Christian name did confuse people.

Yesterdays blip was my girl all dressed up for her school leavers ball and tonight it is the turn of her best friend and indeed our next door neighbour. They attend different schools, for those who found themselves struggling for a moment there.

As you can see, she is looking absolutely beautiful tonight as my girl was last night. They are both all growed up suddenly and both families are immensely proud.

I am sure she will have just as exciting a night as my girl did LAST NIGHT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.