The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Training Day

The dogs and I left for work at 6.30 am. At 2 pm we continued towards Lille Skensved, where my friend Helle lives.

Helle and I met with another friend Anja to train dogs. After our training, we cooked dinner and had a brilliant evening full of gossip and chatting :-)

It was a great day and it was lovely to see all the dogs get along so well. We had 10 dogs and no problems at all!

Todays blip is of Hero and I. Hero's best reward in training is his ball, so when he has done something good, I will throw his ball for him and let him chase it. As soon as he catches it, he will return to me as fast as he can and jump up into my arms. He expects me to catch him! -Which I do most times...!

More photos from our training day here!

And this is Anja's Sheltie Nessie on Blipfolio.

And Beat too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.