As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I'm A Snake

So.....some seniors are starting to get emotional. It's so sad to see them all tearing up.

Our last part of our English final was so poorly-written me and Kaitlin had to correct to whole thing. Then the global final was the easiest thing ever. After school, I visited some of my middle school teachers. I sat in Ms. K's room for forty minutes, then I talked to Mr. Z, and then Ms. F. I miss them all so much! They should teach in the high school. They're too good for those little brats in middle school! Really, all of the younger kids are horrible. I'm terrified for these next few years in high school.

Then I went on a run with Kenny and all of Wantagh happened to be out. That was a little embarrassing....

I finished The Giver yesterday....I love it. Sooooo much.

And yesterday's word of the day was already a word of the day.....dictionary.com is slacking.

Word of the Day: Umbra - The invariable or characteristic accompaniment or companion of a person or thing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.