sealey_chris

By sealeychris

Summer Loving

First off I have to start with saying how pleased I am with myself for actually remembering to take a picture to upload today, and I must admit it became a bit of an obsession.

Today has been a good day, the sun was shining and it actually lasted all day unlike yesterday when it decided to rain once the washing was hanging out on the line.

The day was spent in the garden so I took the picture of the dahlia in the sunshine because I think it is beautiful, and I couldn't stop Echo from chasing flies long enough to get a decent snap.

Had a slight panic attack this morning when trying to start up the laptop and it decided that it wasn't in the mood to work today, after about 5 minutes of swearing at it and threatening to throw it out the window I realised I had a data stick plugged into the back, my laptop does not like that much work in the morning so as soon as it was unplugged the problem was solved.

One of our house mates decided to have a BBQ today and invited us along although it was in our garden. I ate a sausage. I was starving but I didn't want to eat loads and eat all the food so I had a sausage and left. I have since had cheese on toast.

Anyway I think I have documented my day rather nicely, lets see what tomorrow brings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.