My inner self

By katharon

Tears


Tears,
come and make me
pure in heart.
Tears,
come and rescue me
by making mistakes.

Tears of joy,
tears of happiness
and tears
of sorrow.

I´ll need them
to show that I´m a human!


Today, grey and cold day :)
It´s amazing how the weather changes so suddenly. Yesterday there were so hot and today when I woke up, rain falls down the sky:)

It´s amazing also how the life could change so much in a short time. I have had my awful 6 months ever. First my band was breaking apart, then my mom died and then there was this "hard to be a parent"-day and the last thing was this fight with my husband... OMG!
Ooh, I can understand that life do this to make me a better person, but I really hope that they are over for awhile now!!!

I wish that I could live in peace now and then I could make my " art"-things and success for life now..

I´m also glad that I have met you all who read my journal and I really am honored to get your comments!

A big hug to all of you,
with love
Cat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.