Family 6

By meganrose

For JK and Gladders

It's not chocolate for once, Gladders, but a raspberry muffin, with a little white chocolate mixed in for good measure. And JK - recognize the dress? What you can't really tell from this picture is just how adorable and funky she looked in it, with her stripey knee highs and wellies.

A trip to see Jane with Sabina. I took her some new pyjamas, Sab took her some beauty treats. She was having a blood transfusion whilst we were there and I must say that she has been ramarkably calm throughout the whole thing. A biopsy tomorrow and then a 10 day wait for the results. If it were me I would be rather angry that I had been in hospital 2 weeks and only now they have decided to do this test. But then if I had received the appalling treatment from the first two doctors I suspect I would have angered myself out by this stage. I can only hope that the treatment she receives from now on will be more efficient.

Anyway, rant over, I have waited to vent my frustrations on this matter and now I only feel a little less upset by the whole system, I can only begin to imagine how Jane must be feeling. Keeping positive as she is must be hard.

Whilst I was at the hospital Farrah ran up to The Dazzler in her cow print dress and asked 'Do cows run fast Daddy? Do they drink juice?'

Mx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.