Birthday Meal

Well poor Tom arrived at 4-30am this morning, a 9hr train journey from London he should have got in at 10pm, apparently some idiots had taken copper wires from one of the signal box's , when they got as far as Bournemouth the train was announced terminated, not amused customers all made a fuss so they had to find a train driver to take it to Weymouth, R got up and picked him up from the station.
Anyway here we are celebrating Terry's Birthday (on the right) I put the camera on the windowsill on timer but Mum and I are out of the shot!! Tom's recovered and was delighted with the array of food on offer, eat as much as you like service!

Comments from yesterday, yes I did have ponies I lived here until I was 18, farming and horses are in my blood!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.