My life frozen

By veritybligh

mornings at the beach...

Had a much better day today :) started off with half an hour to kill in the morning, so I decided to walk to the beach which was just near where I was working for my work experience, was lovely just sat in the shingle staring out to sea for fifteen minutes or so, will have to do that as often as I can, make the most of the sea <3

Was a much better day today, I won't enthuse too much and bore you with all the details, but saw a lot of surgery and consults, got completely inspired and came home researching into things that I had found interesting during the day, like how anaesthetic works, the chemistry of it and the respiratory system of a bird and how it is different to other animals etc. Was a very good day, and I'm really looking forward to tomorrow now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.