Tailback

Guess I better just get used to it. The next phase of the Waterfront development got underway on Monday with a couple of the main thoroughfares in the city closed to traffic. This of course has a knock on effect on the traffic on the bridge and when this sight greets you at 8:15 in the morning, you know its going to be a long old haul into town.

On the plus side it will be finished by September! Must try to make sure I take my chill pills every morning!

A quick blip and run from me today. Have to go to the gym and then home, turn around and out to the book club with the reprobates. Looking forward to that.

Life and my commenting will hopefully return to normal tomorrow :)

Must dash, have to slip into my trackies and prepare for a beasting - its the hard task mistress Victoria tonight. I hope she is in a good mood :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.