My fridge/my terrace

By fridgeguy

fridge 15.06.11

Doh, missed an entry yesterday possibly due to the fact that I was round at my pal's last night for dinner and opening a 3rd bottle of wine seemed like a beezer idea at the time. 'It's still light outside isn't it?' we said.

Those were not my thoughts when I woke up at 6am this morning and it being light did not seem like a good thing. I had a feeling it was going to be a long day and so it proved.

However, it is pay day so I will be off to the shops to replenish the fridge in the next couple of days. It's either that or go on the bbc good food website and look for recipes where glass shelves are the main ingredient.

Early bed for me as I've an early start for work tomorrow but mainly because drinking on a school night isn't getting any easier. Live and don't learn i say

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.