Chiara

By Chiara

Caked-on makeup

I'm not photogenic at all. I always come out looking weird in photos. Well, maybe this one looks strange because of the silly face I'm making. I decided to do a self portrait today because at the McDonald's video shoot (which was a lot of fun, by the way), the makeup artist put layers and layers of makeup on my face. This is me just a few hours later. I never ever wear makeup, so this is pretty much a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

I wanted to take pictures at the McDonald's shoot, but I also wanted to be as professional as possible so I didn't touch my camera at all. Sorry. The studio had a lot of great photo ops, though. Too bad you're stuck with my painted mug today.

Had to choose between the photo above and this one. I felt that the latter is too myspace-ish so I decided to go with the weird-looking one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.