Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Mrs Farrow

On our way out of the village this morning we happened upon Robert and Ada Farrow, they had brought their caravan round to our field to give it a coat of varnish to re-vamp it after the long hawl to Appleby and back.

I asked if I might take a couple of photos and also if I could have a look inside. It was a wonderfull moment, Ada proudly showed me how everything packs in to such a small space, the single bed pulls out to turn into a double and the kids sleep underneath in what appears to be a cupboard but with the the doors open it is indeed a bed/sleeping area.

As I left Ada suggested that I go out with them next time they go off for a day......


OOOOOh yes please...!

Stuff your ferrari's an lambo's, I'm going in a real proper gypsy caravan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.