The Fryman

By shortestgiant

The Computer

Well this is my computer set up, normally it only has one monitor but since my other computer is at work i decided i would mess around a bit. I really enjoy computers, they are something that i go and mess around with learn and really just enjoy myself. if anyone is interested in the specs ill throw them in at the bottom. Today was pretty good, just work then went and watched Heather's softball scrimmage since I'm likely to miss most the games this year. Then we all went to Wendy's (our usual after sports spot) and sat around chatted, that is about it sadly spring break is almost over, but that is good cause that means i will get to see all my friends again before I head to Cleveland.

Comp Specs: intel e6850 @ 3.4, 4 GB Crucial Ballistix, Gigabyte DS3-R mobo, evga 8800gt Graphics

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.