Anna's pics

By AnnaB

Today is the first day

of the rest of my life.................................................

Got a shock today :- Someone told me I was too negative to be around. This means to me, that I have two options :- Give into the rejection and so let myself be defined by the person's opinion. Or be who I really am (Ie someone totally in love with life). I chose option 2 and so endeavour to be as true to myself as I am able to. Starting with (a small thing, but still) getting the garden in shape. Jade's sleeping on the additional garden waste bag, I got from my local council. Next thing on the horizon, is to endeavour to make it possible for me to move from this town to somewhere new.

Onwards and Upwards !......................

This Eminem track helps me remember that I'm beautiful, as I am :-) :- Beautiful

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.