Right Im off to the grand parents!


I warned you I did, I warned you,
if you didn't feed me enough,
if you didn't let me trash the house,
nor let me and megan party the night away,
I warned you I would pack my bags and go,
so here I am bags packed ready,
I'm going......you have 3 mins to change your mind,
Nope, no head shaking mummy,
I am going I tell you now,
yea yea daddy, I'm not all mouth,
I will do this......I WILL!

Er hang on, noo no not the car seat,
noo really no, we don't need the car seat,
erm, yea, (*cue bottom lip*)
I didn't mean it honestly, I loves you really,
mummy, daddy, noooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!


Disclaimer
(No child was emotionally harmed in this process, hubby & I's 3 yr wedding anniversary on Tuesday, so shipping fernie off so we can have a quiet night!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.