Sweet dusty-bones

By sweetdustybones

Kissing

Kissing his reflection at bath time.

We'll be off on adventures for the next two weeks, no idea if I'll have internet access so I may go quiet for a while... Don't forget me :D

love x x



PS Also today, went to a very beautiful wedding. Forgot camera. Kinda glad I forgot - friend was there doing the official pics with a MAHOOSIVE lens. Had I taken my humble apparatus along, I fear I would've felt like a sheepish school boy showering next to Mr T displaying his manhood. Looking forward to seeing her pics, I'm certain they will be gorgeous - the bride was a sparkly delight and groom was all proud and beaming. Lovely :) Should be at the reception right now but I got all muddled up with the babysitter situation. Boo. Oh well, feet up, vino, holiday tomorrow. All is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.