digitalosteomum

By digitalosteomum

moon sand blip

This is a blip of some 'moon sand' which took me blipping ages to construct into letters! It is such strange stuff. It is sand which never dries out and stays in a shape if it is compacted hard enough. It's great when you squash it into a mould, but making the letters b and p, it kept crumbling in my hands!

I bought the moon sand today for the bean in the trafford centre. I met my best friend 'Patterson' there and little Lucas and we had a great day. We went for lunch in Nandos then let them go in the play area so we could sit and have a gossip. We then went to the 'make a bear factory' and the bean has made a bear she has named Courtney(!!!!??). It even has a real heart beat you can feel when you hug it (its a bit freaky actually!). We had a coffee then came home.

I have decided to leave one of my practises and it was awkward telling my friend who also works there, but I felt as though I was constantly manic doing 3 days. Also I felt that I was missing out on spending time with Charles so I have finally told him. It was very nerve racking! Im still working 2 days and I think that is enough for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.