Me and Max

By grete

Two Beauties, part 2

Some weeks ago my cousin rang and asked if he could bring his young niece and her best friend (who happens to be my niece) over from the west coast of Norway to attend my newly established photo school (hereby opened and closed :-)

Being their appointed teacher, I did my best to inspire the young girls. I´m not sure who was the most inspired, me or them. I was completely and utterly taken by their natural beauty, inside as well as out. Had I lived around the year 1500 and my name was Mr. L. da Vinci, I would certainly have invested in a new chisel had Eirin agreed to model for me. Had I been Mr. Movie-Director in the 1950´s on the other hand, Astrid Marie (above), would be the star in my next film.

And ohhhhh, were they receptive and creative students. I could not have wished for a better week-end.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.