As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Blue Flower

Tonight the name of this flower eludes me - doubtless the name will come to me tomorrow but for now blue flower will. I've only two buds open at the moment and needless to say those were the ones I cut and brought inside.

well, the flowers close up before I can get home from work so the only time I can photograph them is at the weekends.

Nice day - I went into town this morning to watch the big busk by a vast number of ukulele players. It was a festival weekend here for Ukulele peeps and they treated us to a half hour in the promenade of mass playing. And most entertaining it was too.

Who knows where the rest of the day has gone, photo taking, bit of ironing, bit of gardening, making a list of all my albums (I no longer have a record player) - bits and bobs, bobs and bits.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.