Camera-Shy

By shy

Exhibit 'A'

Some time ago, Henry had his photograph taken at Nursery by a professional photographer, and last week, Flick and I were presented with the result of that. I was given his picture made into a handy desktop calendar, and have been urged to use this in the office, and as evidence that I have indeed managed to remember to bring it with me to work, I have promised to blip it for Henry.

So this, Henry, is the vital piece of evidence that proves that I have this excellent picture of you, and keep it close by me at all times when I'm at work.
I find that the handy desktop calendar has become an invaluable tool for my office work, providing me at all times with the date for today. All I have to do now is to master the bit about remembering what day of the week it is, and my productivity will see a startling increase.
I have to admit that I have no idea how I managed to cope before I had this excellent business tool in my posession.

Thanks Henry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.