Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Goooaaann goooaannn gooaaannnn...

Little lady bird,eat that black fly till you have a pot belly...
How does one get rid of black fly on ones nasturseyy thingies... can you tell I have not spell checked those whassit flowers I have grown...
Today I had to have some more antibiotics... clearly the water looking liquid named Vodka did indeed pickle my kidneys :O I thought I felt a bit feeble for just a few drinks..... anyway I now have a weeks worth and the doctor assused me I would not 'cark it' (my words) by tea time....

I have had some cake and one tablet and feel perkier already,my darling children are waiting to entertain me by doing a 'dance' to Eminem... christ alive what happened to the Wombles.....

Also I have an urge to paint some old furniture...I just need to get some.....

oh,and I am cooking tea again tonight,I am selfless.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.