Kyra

Not much sleep again, I must download all this shit that is in my head.

Took Juno for a walk and as I was early she got more company and a longer walk.

Work was a relish or releases.

Solo lunch at the gang hut and it was just what was needed.

Left early and bumped into Kyra. We met on friday night at the school show and she shouted 'Jam man', good chat and I gave some jam to our South African visitors.

I first met Kyra at the suffragette march with the p7 girls and we had a great blether, this is were I was connected to school jam production.

Anyway her son is looking after a young south african student this week, great stories about the culture differences and how lucky our children are.

This lady signs for the deaf and is away to Glastonbury to sign on some of the stages, she hates noise and crowds so very brave of her.

She has also got some of her painting in a show, which I will find out about later when she contacts me for preserves.

Permission granted and blip card handed over.

Committee meeting with the football tonight, some issues to get resolved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.