Definitely Visible

By allieballie

Train 'er? No - train 'im

Back to work today, though still not anywhere near being hale and hearty. Perhaps that's why I completely forgot to take a photo until the day was nearly over. So my choices were limited. My "when all else fails take a photo of J" fall back plan couldn't be carried through as he was sleeping and I didn't want to wake him up with a flash going off over his face, so I took a photo of a trainer that he'd left lying in the middle of the carpet. I can't remember why he got these - it was a really cheap pair that I'd bought for some particular reason - for something that they were likely to get dirty and battered about at so I didn't want to buy expensive ones for the purpose. However, he's become surprisingly quite attached to these and has been wearing them non-stop. Just need to train 'im to put them away tidily though - rather than leaving them where he takes them off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.