MY FRIEND

No tripod
No SLR
No special lens
Not even a viewfinder on this trusty little camera!


But, it's accompanied me throughout the 365 photographs I've posted to date. It's now tired, bruised, battered and scratched ( from when I dropped it!) and will be taking a break for a little while.

The past year has been a rollercoaster of creativity, fun, education, friendship and the wonderful sense of belonging to a worldwide club, which has brought me so much enjoyment. I would never profess to being " a photographer" but, looking through my journal, I find great satisfaction in viewing a pictorial record of the past year.

Thanks Joe, and everyone at Blipfoto, for this unique site, but thanks are mainly due to YOU, the Blippers. You're a fantastic set of people.
Thanks xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.