Another Day

By pcc

My Work Station

I have never known so many grey gloomy days as we are having at present.

Most of my afternoon has been spent at my desk with a friend, and the computer, showing me some more skills with Power Point.
A presentation that has to be made for a Natural History Competition, for all the Clubs of New Zealand.

This is an emergency blip as it is now dark outside, and I have no idea what to take at present!!
There is a painting of Amber above my computer which my sister painted.
You will also see the dried seed head from the Agapanthus that has been there since I photograpahed it in front of the computer screen here - and another one of it here..
I had thought of trying it again in another manner, but decided against it.

Last night and today has been much more settled re the earthquakes.
Thank you for all those people thinking about us during these times.
The Prime Minister has made a special announcement today about some of the areas which will have the option of being paid out for the land and their house, so they can make decisions to go forward in their lives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.