PlanW

By PlanW

Can't You See Me?

Look what I uncovered while doing a spot of light weeding ... 5 colour Camo Face Paint! This might explain the recent increase in Archie's strike rate. I'm going to take another look around to see if I can find his night vision goggles, ropes and duct tape later. What chance do the local fluffies and featheries stand up against that?

The worrying thing is that I'm going away for the weekend leaving him home alone, I dread to think what'll be waiting for me in the house when I get back.




edit: Apologies for the poor quality of this, no idea where the glare came from, my excuse is that it was a covert operation and sometimes you have to make sacrifices. C'est la guerre!

Can't You See Me?, Roy Ayers, 1978 ..... those of a sensitive disposition beware, this is Jazz Funk!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.