Time for Myself

By pworth

Joseph

I am always looking for activities to keep Joel and I busy during the day. Hanging around at home playing with his own toys just doesn't seem to be enough anymore. He loves being outdoors discovering his world. Walking around the playground, playing with rocks and twigs all day long is a bit boring for me so I am ever so thankful for those friends who often call up willing to share some of those mummy moments with me and my son. My dear friend Jo is one of those lovely souls that doesn't mind sharing her mornings to have a chat and watch our little boys make a mess or just be naughty little boys.

Anyway, here is Jo's little Joseph on his bike during our walk. Thanks Jo for always making an effort to see us - I look forward to our weekend coffees together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.