northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Rescue Man

This is what i spent nearly 2 and half hours waiting for. My car died on the way home tonight, i managed to stop at a safe spot and then called the RAC, unfortunatly they didnt tell the patrol man that i had broken down but was just waiting for collection. I nearly cried!

He was a very nice man who told me that the clutch had gone, but rather than wait for a lorry to collect me, if i was happy to be towed he would take me to the garage that i wanted to go to.
I am now home, the car is waiting to be looked at, not what i was going to blip tonight but the flower that i have spent all week making which can be seen here.

Also the lady who made the very nice cupcakes for our Macmillian fund raiser, made a special 18th birthday cake for my friend Roz who's son turns 18 on saturday, the cake is an apple with caterpillars seen here.

Im off to have some tea now, having left work at 4.30pm and not got home until 8pm.
Hope you all have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.