Gotham City 14 Miles

By johnduncan

I'm Batman

As My second ever Blip announced proudly, I am a Bat Freak!!
This is a very small part of a larger collection. These items are on show in my living room display cabinet. Considering the same room also contains Wednesday's Blip I'm beginning to think that After 17 years together I finally have a say on the decor.

The big glowy Batman Sign is actually a yellow reflective car license plate, personalised for the Dark Knight by a lady in Halfords. She initially refused to do the plate on the grounds that it was illegal to use it on a car so they weren't aloud to do them unless you owned the registration. She relented however after I assured her it was only for my son's bedroom. Yeah right. I am a Batfreak!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.