A New Dawn

By anewdawn

The MBTs

Massive Big Trainers. Not my usual footwear purchase!

Bought these today for my walk home from work, 3.4miles don't you know. Was actually stunned that they were £45 cheaper in John Lewis than Scholl, so for the first time ever they were "Never Knowingly Undersold".

I'm just hoping I can actually walk in them! They did have a pair all in black for the professional person, but I'm hardly professional and they would have made me look like I had some foot issues....

Hello Blipland, I've been missing blipping for about 3weeks now but I am back.

Been busy as ever but managed to squeeze a wee week in Paphos last week so feeling nice and chilled out even after my first day back at work. Long may it continue!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.