Water fun.

Well here in Lyme we woke to a heavy sea mist which loitered for a most of the morning and then once it cleared we had what the rest of the country seemed to have which was a beautiful sunny day. Unfortunately I had a childrens party to entertain at so whilst everyone else was enjoying the sunshine myself, Jayne and Chris were leaping about to the hokey kokey in a very hot community hall!!! Came home a few hours later and got the paddling pool out for the children and have to admit I soaked my feet in it too. It felt sooooooooo good. Once the splashing began I got out the way though and watched with my camera as Jack revelled in making the others laugh by pouring buckets of water over his head. This is his favourite out of the pictures I took.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.