Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Waiting for the car!!!

Today I had to take my car in for it's service. For some reason I hate doing this. It's time consuming and expensive.

Took it in for 8am and it was going to take 4 hours!!!

So I went for a walk. It was actually quite nice, the weather was good, and it was nice to wander around not having to worry about time or getting somewhere.

This is another view along the broadwater, not far from where I work.. I thought it was going to rain, but again nothing happened.

Tomorrow is the last day of my holiday, Alexandra went back to work today. My husband gets the last of his redundancy pay this week, and I'm getting increasingly worried as he doesn't seem to be getting much work for his new business venture.

Back to penny-pinching again!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.