M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Deflated

A busy day today, had to return the gazebo to the Wiltshire Mind office this morning {otherwise I couldn't get any passengers in my car, it is a peugeot 107 {small for those who have no idea}}

Back to Chippenham to take C to minor injuries to get a wound dressed, then onto Mind Group in Chippenham and after that met with Tina at Allington Farm Shop for lunch.

Now back home watching Venus Williams playing tennis against Pironkova.

The balloons were on a telegraph pole as I drove through Holt today, so I thought they would make a different blip, {no idea why they were there}. As I was taking the pictures a driver of a car went 'BANG' but I didn't jump cos I knew it wasn't a balloon, he did ask if he should come and stand beside the balloons and smile, I said a snarl would do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.