Blue = Overrated

A lazy blip but since I'm snacking on yesterday's blip I thought I might as well just snap them out of the packet this time, well I?ve stopped coz I?ve eaten so many I feel sick. I'm not keen on the new blue ones they taste of melon (I think) - red followed by purple are my favs :) Much as I like the heat god its seriously muggy and humid down here, but I've been a good g/friend and got the fan out of the loft for D as he hates this weather and can't sleep.

I had the journey from hell this morning as my train had 2 (or possibly 3) carriages empty as the doors were jammed due to the heat!! Then tonight it was 10 times worse - a broken down train in Dartford 20 miles away from London caused chaos and nothing was moving (I secretly thing the drivers must have been skiving off sunbathing or something) so I got home at 20.05 which is pretty shocking considering I left the office at 17.30 on the nose and I?m in zone 4 not 100 miles away! Just think in that time I could have gone from London to Paris on Eurostar *sigh*.

Shhh Apache?s back at the vet first thing for a check-up but he?s back to normal now and pestering me like crazy for food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.