Tinks

By Tinks

40th Birthday Celebrations!!

It's Jamie's 40th birthday a week tomorrow!

I've done my best to celebrate it in style and I think it's going to be the longest birthday in history... on and off anyway!

I've planned his surprises like a treasure hunt, where every now and then he gets a 'golden ticket' which tells him 'what happens next' or in some cases gives him pressies too!

Tonight he got his first golden ticket, with a bottle of Champagne, which told him the rules and that we were going away tomorrow for a few days and the children and I would collect him from work. All he had to do was to arrange (if possible) a lift in! Which he has! ... he will get his next golden ticket tomorrow, when he'll find out where he's going...then he'll get another .... and another etc etc until all his surprises have been unravelled! It's very exciting for me too and I know what's happening!! I'd love to tell you but it would spoil the surprises for Mr. Tinks who reads my Blip... so you'll have to wait and see too!

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXx

As for the 3 day diet, I'm starving!!! I've also broke the rules as I helped Mr. Tinks with the bottle of Champagne!! I will also be missing the last meal as I'll be 'away' by then... but all that aside, I'll let you know how I get on!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.