Meet the Morgans

By familymorgan

new phone

Another phone picture today, I'm a little bit obsessed with my new phone and all the vintage camera apps for it. I have a polaroid but film is just so expensive. This way I get a free app and loads of different effects. This photo looks best with its rounded edges and square white border. But alas, blipfoto rules mean I can't have the border and thus you can't see the rounded edges.

We were up and out nice and early today. We went to post something at the post office and then we went for our usual walk. After nap time and lunch time we went to stay at home steves for a play date.

All our spare time at the minute is trying to get Amelie and I organised for our trip to Scotland next week and then France a week after we get back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.